A dilemma…

July 30, 2012

I need your help!

I am knitting a new baby blanket for my shop and I am stuck.  I initially picked out light blue, navy and red for the colors, but now I’m second-guessing that choice.  Would cream work better than the red?  Or would cream be too boring?

What do YOU think?  Please let me know!

5 Responses to “A dilemma…”

  1. Gretchen Says:

    Love the colors as they are!

  2. Erika H Says:

    Katie,
    I think it looks very patriotic which seems appropriate right now 🙂 it is very cute but I think it would look more baby like with something less bright, or even staying with just the 2 blues. I am a big fan of primary colors for babies though (well bright colors!) so maybe you could do one sometime that is red, blue and a bright yellow 🙂


  3. In my experience, people like to LOOK at the bright colors, but they like to PURCHASE the soft colors when they’re gift shopping for Baby 🙂 I don’t make as many bright things as I used to! (Cream might do the trick — but it’s hard to say without seeing it in person.)

  4. Cindi Says:

    I love it just like it is. Very patriotic. How big and what is the price?


Leave a Reply

