Introducing…

February 24, 2011

I am pleased to introduce the latest sweet little knit!  Say hello to Puppy!

Puppy is so so sweet and super soft.  I made him out of Sublime’s Luxurious Woolly Merino, which was such a joy to work with.  When you touch him, you’ll say, “THIS is wool??”  Seriously.  So soft.

There is one very sad little boy in my house since Puppy left.  Charlie fell completely in love with this little guy.  He tried so hard to convince me to let Puppy stay here!  Perhaps I’ll need to make another one when Charlie’s birthday comes around.

The other pieces I’ve been working on are new lovies!  First is the lovely purple lovie.  Haha, lovely lovie!  (Can you tell I’m easily amused?)  It’s made from a cashmere blend that is AMAZING.  If I could, I’d make myself an entire wardrobe out of this yarn.  So. Good.

And here’s the second lovie, made from the same wonderful yarn.  Delicious!!

FYI, the Puppy pattern is courtesy of Rebecca Danger, and the lovie patterns are my own.

2 Responses to “Introducing…”


  1. I’m with Charlie 😉 I especially like those sticking-straight-out ears. (Rebecca has cute patterns!) You do lovely work!

  2. Gina Says:

    The little doggie is adorable! And he looks loved, very much.


Leave a Reply

